Register  |   Login

Welcome to IPSCON 2016

On behalf of the organizing committee, we welcome you to Chandigarh, the "CITY BEAUTIFUL" Cleanest city of India. Chandigarh and adjoining cities of Mohali (Punjab) and Panchkula (Haryana) are together called Chandigarh Tricity. Delegates can enjoy the beauty of nature at the Chandigarh with the Academic fest i.e. area must be visit are Sukhna Lake, Rock Garden, Rose Garden and city tour. Apart from these several hill stations adjoining the Chandigarh....

The venue for the conference IPSCON 2016, is PGIMER, Chandigarh, a premier Institute of Medical and research with modernized facility of communication. A high quality and informative scientific program is planned, which will strike a balance between various stakeholders in the academia, industries and regulatory of India and abroad. It will be an excellent opportunity to exchange knowledge & strike friendship. We are very enthusiastic to spread the knowledge of subject and confident that it will provide a most rewarding experience in the selected field of speciality.

We welcoming all the delegates heartily and eager to serve with educational and cultural fest.........

y.k gupta Bikash Medhi Shyam Sharma Manish Modi
Prof. Y. K. Gupta Prof. Bikash Medhi Prof. Shyam S. Sharma Dr. Manish Modi

Local Organizing Committee for IPSCON-2016

Convener Dr. R. Sehgal,
Professor & Head, Department of Parasitology,
Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER),
Chandigarh, India.
Organizing Secretary Dr. Bikash Medhi,
Professor, Department of Pharmacology,
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research PGIMER, Chandigarh, India
Co- Organizing Secretary 1) Dr. Shyam S. Sharma,
Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research Mohali (NIPER)
2) Dr. Manish Modi, Addl Prof.,
Dept. of Neurology, PGIMER,
Joint Secretary Prof. M.R. Shiva Prakash
Executive committee Member 1) Prof. Kanwaljit Chopra
2) Prof. Biman Saikia
3) Dr. Vipin Kaushal
4) Dr. Lekha Saha
5) Dr. Smita Pattanaik
6) Dr. Amol Patil
7) Dr. Manoj Kumar Goyal
8) Dr. Prashant
9) Dr. Pramod K. Avti
Copyright © 2016; All Rights Reserved With Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Sector 12, Chandigarh

IPSCON 2016 Designed & Developed by SMN Infocom Pvt. Ltd.